Admin

Staff Directory


NAME/WEBSITE VOICE MAIL GRADE EMAIL Remote Learning Platform 
Baca, Amos
Para/Refocus Teacher Amos.Baca@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Berger, Jason 303-982-1519 Physical Education Jason.Berger@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Brinkman, Holly 303-982-1496 Vocal Music Holly.Brinkman@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Brown, Amanda  303-982-1510 Paraprofessional Amanda.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Burke, Erica  303-982-1510 Paraprofessional Erica.Burke@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Chubb, Kori 303-982-1498 Teacher Librarian Kori.Chubb@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Clem, Brenda 303-982-9681 Financial Secretary Brenda.Clem@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Conner, Jessica 303-982-4811 Language Arts Jessica.Conner@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Cole, Cheryl 303-982-1510 Paraprofessional Cheryl.Cole@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Conway, Pete 303-982-1503 Social Studies Peter.Conway@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Cratty, Sarah 303-982-2673 Social Worker Sarah.Cratty@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Darnell, Teale 303-982-5426 SLP Teale.Darnell.@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Davidson, Kristin 303-982-9294 ESS Kristin.Davidson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Donohue, Adam 303-982-1481 Science Adam.Donohue@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Dubray,Tray  982-5990  Social Worker  Tray.Dubray@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Dunn, Rachel 303-982-1494 Art Rachel.Dunn@jeffco.k12.co.us  
English, Brian 303-982-1527 Social Studies Brian.English@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Feir, Mindi 303-982-1621 Principal Melinda.Feir@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Ferguson,Kat   Social Studies Katherine.Ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Ford, Shelly 303-982-0510 Clinic Aide Shelly.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Green, Pamela 303-982-3501 Social Studies Pamela.Green@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Greenberg, William 303-982-9129 ESS William.Greenberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Griesinger, Lucy 303-982-1466 Language Arts Lucy.Griesinger@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Hack, Mike 303-982-6135 Social Studies Michael.Hack@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Harland, Jacquelyn 303-982-1487 Math  Jacquelyn.Harland@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Harmon, Jane 303-982-3202 ESL Jane.Harmon@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Hauske, Janecke 3030-982-1529 SRO Jaecke.Hausken@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Herrin, Kristina 303-982-1505 Family Consumer Science Kristina.Herrin@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Hippely, Calvin 303-982-1501 Science Calvin.Hippely@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Hodson, Amanda 303-982-1434 Counselor 7th Grade Amanda.Hodson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Hoeft, Amanda 303-982-1520 Math Amanda.Hoeft@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Hoorelbeke, Sean 303-982-8733 Assistant Principal -6th Sean.Hoorelbeke@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Jaeger, Andrew 303-982-1450 Spanish Andrew.Jaeger@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Johnson, Michelle 303-982-7348 Social Studies Michelle.Johnson2@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Jones, Harmony 303-982-1539 Electives Harmony.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Kassowitz, Mike 303-982-2142 Math Michael.Kassowitz@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Kelsey, Ken 303-982-1391 Science Kenneth.Kelsey@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Kelley, Angie 303-982-1459  JCMH Angie.Kelley@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Kneisl, Dena 303-982-1594 Counselor -8th Grade Dena.Kneisl@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Legg, Bonnie 303-982-1537 Counselor -6th grade Bonnie.Legg@Jeffco.k12.co.us  
Larson, Scott 303-982-1509 Facility Manager Scott.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Lockwood, Carine 303-982-1078 Language Arts/ Social Studies Carine.Lockwood@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Lovato, Megan  303-982-1510  Paraprofessional Library Megan.Lovato@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Maddock, Sara 303-982-2162 Assistant Principal - 7th Sara.Maddock@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Martin, Ranae 303-982-1191 Math Ranae.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us  
McKinney, Wendy 303-982-1474 ESS Wendy.McKinney@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mossell,Luke 303-982-1478 PE Lucas.Mossell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Morey, Ramona 303-982-1533 Principal Secretary Ramona.Morey@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Morris, Denise  303-216-6006 RN denise.morris@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Murnan, Susan 303-982-9169 Social Studies Susan.Murnan@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Nelson, Gina 303-982-5734 Technical Education Regina.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Newhart, Kim 303-982-1403 Language Arts Kimberly.Newhart@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Parker, Melissa 303-982-1504 Music Melissa.Gross@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Reeke, Mike 303-982-9772 Science Michael.Reeke@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Rodriquez, Cregor 303-982-1510 ParaProfessional  Cregor.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Rome, Shawna 303-982-1490 Attendance Secretary Registrar Shawna.Rome@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Rossi, Hallie 303-982-1510  Paraprofessional  Hallie.Rossi@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Roush, Kim 303-982-3499 Math Kimberly.Roush@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Rovik,Jocelyn 303-982-9753 Language Arts Jocelyn.Rovik@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Schmelzer, Susan 303-982-3179 Science Susan.Schmelzer@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Schacht,Matt 303-982-8832 SELS Matthew.Schacht@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Smanyaphirak, Roxanne 303-982-7999 Math Roxanne.Smanyaphirak@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Southwick, Lindsey 303-982-1497 Math Lindsey.Southwick@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Strickland, Shelly 303-982-2179 Kitchen Manager Shelly.Strickland@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Swartz, Debra 303-982-1096 Language Arts Debra.Swartz@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Towber, William 303-982-1523 Digital Design William.Towber@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Ulmer, Teresa 303-982-1550 Science Teresa.Ulmer@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Vasquez, Leon 303-982-1112 Science Leon.Vasquez@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Vera, Margaret 303-982-9894 Spanish Margaret.Vera@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Weiss, Nimita 303-982-6003 Assistant Principal -8th Nimita.Weiss@jefffco.k12.co.us  
Wicke, Laurel 303-982-1492 Drama Laurel.Wicke@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Wilson, Kim 303-982-1484 Instrumental Music Kimberly.Wilson-Paugh@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Wolf, Laura 303-982-1465 Language Arts Laura.Wolf@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.