Admin

Staff Directory

NAME/WEBSITE VOICE MAIL GRADE EMAIL
Baca, Amos
Para/Refocus Teacher Amos.Baca@jeffco.k12.co.us
Berger, Jason 303-982-1519 Physical Education Jason.Berger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Birch, Toni 303-982-1510 Paraprofessional Toni.Birch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brinkman, Holly 303-982-1496 Vocal Music Holly.Brinkman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chubb, Kori 303-982-1498 Teacher Librarian Kori.Chubb@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clem, Brenda 303-982-9681 Financial Secretary Brenda.Clem@jeffco.k12.co.us
Conner, Jessica 303-982-4811 Language Arts Jessica.Conner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cole, Cheryl 303-982-1510 Paraprofessional Cheryl.Cole@jeffco.k12.co.us
Conway, Pete 303-982-1503 Assistant Principal Peter.Conway@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cratty, Sarah 303-982-2638 Social Worker Sarah.Cratty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davidson, Kristin 303-982-9294 ESS Kristin.Davidson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Donohue, Adam 303-982-1481 Science Adam.Donohue@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dunn, Rachel 303-982-1494 Art Rachel.Dunn@jeffco.k12.co.us
English, Brian 303-982-1527 Social Studies Brian.English@jeffco.k12.co.us
Feir, Mindi 303-982-1621 Principal Melinda.Feir@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ford, Shelly 303-982-0510 Clinic Aide Shelly.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gray, Kari 303-982-1514 SEL Kari.Gray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Green, Pamela 303-982-3501 Social Studies Pamela.Green@jeffco.k12.co.us
Greenberg, William 303-982-9129 ESS William.Greenberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Griesinger, Lucy 303-982-1466 Language Arts Lucy.Griesinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hack, Mike 303-982-6135 Social Studies Michael.Hack@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harmon, Jane 303-982-3202 ESL Jane.Harmon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Herrin, Kristina 303-982-1505 Family Consumer Science Kristin.Herrin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hippely, Calvin 303-982-1501 Science Calvin.Hippely@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hodson, Amanda 303-982-1434 Counselor L-Z Amanda.Hodson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hoeft, Amanda 303-982-1520 Math Amanda.Hoeft@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jaeger, Andrew 303-982-1450 Spanish Andrew.Jaeger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Michelle 303-982-7348 Social Studies Michelle.Johnson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones, Harmony 303-982-1539 Science Harmony.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kassowitz, Mike 303-982-2142 Math Michael.Kassowitz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelsey, Ken 303-982-1391 Science Kenneth.Kelsey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hausken, Janecke 303-982-1529 SRO Janecke.Hausken@jeffco.k12.co.us
Legg, Bonnie 303-982-1537 Counselor A-K Bonnie.Legg@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Larson, Scott 303-982-1509 Facility Manager Scott.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lockwood, Carine 303-982-1078 Language Arts/ Social Studies Carine.Lockwood@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marcantonio, Kimberly 303-982-1510 Paraprofessional Kimberly.Marcantonio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Madden, Brad 303-982-9261 PE Brad.Madden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Madsen, Megan 303-982-3382 Assistant Principal Megan.Madsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marantino, Garden 303-982-1524 Social Studies Garden.Marantino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martin, Ranae 303-982-1191 Math Ranae.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
McKinney, Wendy 303-982-1474 ESS Wendy.McKinney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Morey, Ramona 303-982-1533 Principal Secretary Ramona.Morey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Murnan, Susan 303-982-9169 Social Studies Susan.Murnan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Murphy, Michelle 303-982-3382 Assistant Principal Michelle.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nataluk, Laura 303-982-3810 ESS Laura.Nataluk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nelson, Gina 303-982-5734 Technical Education Regina.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Newhart, Kim 303-982-1403 Language Arts Kimberly.Newhart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Parker, Melissa 303-982-1504 Music Melissa.Gross@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reeke, Mike 303-982-9772 Science Michael.Reeke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rome, Shawna 303-982-1490 Attendance Secretary Registrar Shawna.Rome@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roush, Kim 303-982-3499 Math Kimberly.Roush@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rovik,Jocelyn 303-982-9753 Language Arts Jocelyn.Rovik@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schmelzer, Susan 303-982-3179 Science Susan.Schmelzer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shealy, Tina 303-982-1512 Math Tina.Shealy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smanyaphirak, Roxanne 303-982- Math Roxanne.Smanyaphirak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Southwick, Lindsey 303-982-1497 Math Lindsey.Southwick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Strickland, Shelly 303-982-2179 Kitchen Manager Shelly.Strickland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swartz, Debra 303-982-1096 Language Arts Debra.Swartz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Towber, William 303-982-1523 Digital Design William.Towber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ulmer, Teresa 303-982- Science Teresa.Ulmer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vaiana, Beth 303-982-1510 Paraprofessional Beth.Vaiana@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vasquez, Leon 303-982-1112 Science Leon.Vasquez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vera, Margaret 303-982-9894 Spanish Margaret.Vera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker, Kearn 303-982-1290 Social Worker Kearn.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wicke, Laurel 303-982-1492 Drama Laurel.Wicke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wilson, Kim 303-982-1484 Instrumental Music Kimberly.Wilson-Paugh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wolf, Laura 303-982-1465 Language Arts Laura.Wolf@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.