Admin

Staff Directory

NAME/WEBSITE
VOICE MAIL
GRADE
EMAIL
Acree, Bonnie 303-982-1537 7th Grade Counselor Bonnie.Acree@jeffco.k12.co.us
Berger, Jason 303-982-1519 Physical Education Jason.Berger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brinkman, Holly 303-982-1496 Vocal Music Holly.Brinkman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brown, Tina 303-982-1478 Social Studies Tina.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carroll, Seth 303-982-1851 ESS Seth.Carroll@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chubb, Kori 303-982-1498 Teacher Librarian Kori.Chubb@jeffco.k12.co.us
Conner, Jessica 303-982-4811 Language Arts Jessica.Conner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Conway, Pete 303-982-1503 Dean of Students Peter.Conway@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crim, Elena 303-982-8001 ESL Elena.Crim@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davidson, Kristin 303-982-9294 ESS & Reading 180 Kristin.Davidson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Donohue, Adam 303-982-1481 Science Adam.Donohue@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dunn, Rachel 303-982-1494 Art Rachel.Dunn@jeffco.k12.co.us
English, Brian 303-982-1527 Social Studies Brian.English@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ford, Shelly 303-982-0510 Clinic Aide Shelly.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Green, Pamela 303-982-3501 Social Studies Pamela.Green@jeffco.k12.co.us
Griesinger, Lucy 303-982-1466 Language Arts Lucy.Griesinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hippely, Calvin 303-982-1501 Science Calvin.Hippely@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hodson, Amanda 303-982-1434 8th Grade Counselor Amanda.Hodson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hoeft, Amanda 303-982-1520 Math Amanda.Hoeft@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jaeger, Andrew 303-982-1450 Spanish Andrew.Jaeger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Michelle 303-982-7348 Social Studies Michelle.Johnson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelsey, Ken 303-982-1391 Science Kenneth.Kelsey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lackey, Susan 303-982-1341 Language Arts Susan.Lackey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Larson, Scott 303-982-1509 Facility Manager Scott.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Madsen, Megan 303-982-3382 Assistant Principal Megan.Madsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marantino, Garden 303-982-1524 Language Arts Garden.Marantino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martin, Ranae 303-982-1191 Math Ranae.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Karley 303-982-1454 ESS Karley.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mulvaney, Brad 303-982-1541 Math Brad.Mulvaney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Murnan, Susan 303-982-9169 Social Studies Susan.Murnan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nataluk, Laura 303-982-3810 ESS Laura.Nataluk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nelson, Gina 303-982-5734 Technical Education Regina.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Palladino, Atindi 303-982-5734 Speech/Language Pathologist
Atindi.Palladino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pugnetti, Rod 303-982-6065 Principal Rodney.Pugnetti@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rodriguez, Michele 303-982-9148 Assistant Principal Michele.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rome, Shawna 303-982-1490 Attendance Secretary Registrar Shawna.Rome@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schreiber, Valerie 303-982-1455 Financial Secretary Valerie.Schreiber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Seaman, Adam 303-982-1466 Math Adam.Seaman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shealy, Tina 303-982-1512 Math Tina.Shealy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Kemper 303-982-1483 Social/Emotional Learning Specialist Kemper.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Southwick, Lindsey 303-982-1497 Math Lindsey.Southwick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Strickland, Shelly 303-982-2179 Kitchen Manager Shelly.Strickland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swartz, Debra 303-982-1096 Language Arts Debra.Swartz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Troutman, Monika 303-982-1461 Science Monika.Troutman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vasquez, Leon 303-982-1112  Science Leon.Vasquez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vera, Margaret 303-982-9894 Spanish Margaret.Vera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Volk, Joe 303-982-1473 Science Joseph.Volk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker, Kearn 303-982-1290 Social Worker Kearn.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wilson, Kim 303-982-1484 Instrumental Music Kimberly.Wilson-Paugh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wolf, Laura 303-982-1465 Language Arts Laura.Wolf@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.