Admin

Staff Directory

NAME/WEBSITE VOICE MAIL GRADE EMAIL
Acree, Bonnie 303-982-1537 8th Grade Counselor Bonnie.Acree@jeffco.k12.co.us
Berger, Jason 303-982-1519 Physical Education Jason.Berger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brinkman, Holly 303-982-1496 Vocal Music Holly.Brinkman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brown, Tina 303-982-1478 Social Studies Tina.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chubb, Kori 303-982-1498 Teacher Librarian Kori.Chubb@jeffco.k12.co.us
Conner, Jessica 303-982-4811 Language Arts Jessica.Conner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Conway, Pete 303-982-1503 Assistant Principal Peter.Conway@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davidson, Kristin 303-982-9294 ESS & Reading 180 Kristin.Davidson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Donohue, Adam 303-982-1481 Science Adam.Donohue@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dunn, Rachel 303-982-1494 Art Rachel.Dunn@jeffco.k12.co.us
English, Brian 303-982-1527 Social Studies Brian.English@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fitzwater, Mark 303-982-1487 6th Grade Counselor Mark.Fitzwater@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ford, Shelly 303-982-0510 Clinic Aide Shelly.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Green, Pamela 303-982-3501 Social Studies Pamela.Green@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Greenberg, William 303-982-9129  ESS William.Greenberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Griego, Irene  303-982-1510  Principal  Irene.Griego@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Griesinger, Lucy 303-982-1466 Language Arts Lucy.Griesinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Gross, Melissa 303-982-1504 Music Melissa.Gross@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Hack, Mike 303-982-6135 Social Studies Michael.Hack@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Herrin, Kristina 303-982-1505  Family Consumer Science Kristin.Herrin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hippely, Calvin 303-982-1501 Science Calvin.Hippely@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hodson, Amanda 303-982-1434 7th Grade Counselor Amanda.Hodson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hoeft, Amanda 303-982-1520 Math Amanda.Hoeft@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jaeger, Andrew 303-982-1450 Spanish Andrew.Jaeger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Michelle 303-982-7348 Social Studies Michelle.Johnson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones, Harmony 303-982-1539  Science  Harmony.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kassowitz, Mike 303-982-2142  Math Michael.Kassowitz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelsey, Ken 303-982-1391 Science Kenneth.Kelsey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lackey, Susan 303-982-1341 Language Arts Susan.Lackey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Larson, Scott 303-982-1509 Facility Manager Scott.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Lockwood, Carine 303-982-1078  Language Arts/ Social Studies  Carine.Lockwood@jeffco.k12.co.us
Madsen, Megan 303-982-3382 Assistant Principal Megan.Madsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marantino, Garden 303-982-1524 Social Studies Garden.Marantino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martin, Ranae 303-982-1191 Math Ranae.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
McKinney, Wendy 303-982-1474  Math/ Language Arts  Wendy.McKinney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Karley

303-982-1454 Learning Strategies
Art
Karley.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mulvaney, Brad 303-982-1541 PE Brad.Mulvaney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mulvaney, Kristin  303-982-1510 Principal's Secretary Kristin.Mulvaney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Murnan, Susan 303-982-9169 Social Studies Susan.Murnan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nataluk, Laura 303-982-3810 ESS Laura.Nataluk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nelson, Gina 303-982-5734 Technical Education Regina.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Newhart, Kim 303-982-1403  Language Arts Kimberly.Newhart@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Reeke, Mike 303-982-9772 Science Michael.Reeke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rodriguez, Michele 303-982-9148 Assistant Principal Michele.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rome, Shawna 303-982-1490 Attendance Secretary Registrar Shawna.Rome@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roush, Kim 303-982-3499 Math Kimberly.Roush@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Rovik,Jocelyn 303-982-9753 Language Arts Jocelyn.Rovik@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schreiber, Valerie 303-982-1455 Financial Secretary Valerie.Schreiber@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Schmelzer, Susan 303-982-3179 Science Susan.Schmelzer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Seaman, Adam 303-982-1466 Math Adam.Seaman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shealy, Tina 303-982-1512 Math Tina.Shealy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Kemper 303-982-1483 Social/Emotional Learning Specialist Kemper.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Spraker, Lauren 303-982-1477  Math/Science Lauren.Spraker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Southwick, Lindsey 303-982-1497 Math Lindsey.Southwick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Strickland, Shelly 303-982-2179 Kitchen Manager Shelly.Strickland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swartz, Debra 303-982-1096 Language Arts Debra.Swartz@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Towber, William 303-982-1523  Digital Design William.Towber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vasquez, Leon 303-982-1112  Science Leon.Vasquez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vera, Margaret 303-982-9894 Spanish Margaret.Vera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Volk, Joe 303-982-1473 Science Joseph.Volk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker, Kearn 303-982-1290 Social Worker Kearn.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Wicke, Laurel 303-982-1492  Drama Laurel.Wicke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wilson, Kim 303-982-1484 Instrumental Music Kimberly.Wilson-Paugh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wolf, Laura 303-982-1465 Language Arts Laura.Wolf@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.